Hello other Sew-Clueless Sewing Enthusiasts!!!

16 Feb

I am just a girl who wants to learn how to sew… someone who has an idea of nothing but the end goal.

Meanwhile, I am clueless on how to go about getting a sewing machine, what kind, what brand, what type….

And even after that, how do I even thread the thing?

Well if you are like me, jump along for the ride and learn with me. Or you can just sit back and watch me bewildered with this whole thing…

I will be posting quick links on the sidebar sites I have found useful to my venture out of sewing clueless-ness and documenting my ventures and projects you can do too!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

